Starring Singers

Davis Gaines & Ira Lauren


Featuring (Alphabetically)

Brent Bommentre
Marc-Oliver Bosse
Danny Clausen
Aaron Gillespie
Annie Laurie
Themistocles Leftheris
Yebin Mok
Kim Navarro
Joanna Ng
Chris Nolan
Jonathan Poitras
Elizabeth Putnam
Arielle Trujillo
Angela Vandermissen



Conceived and Produced by

Willy Bietak

Directed and Choreographed by

Sarah Kawahara

Production Design by

Robert Rang

Costume Design by

Jef Billings

Musical Director

Kevin Nadeau

Lighting Design by

Tom Swan

Special Musical Material by

Earl Brown

Associate Choreographer

Chris Nolan

Dialogues Written by

Jamie Alcroft

Additional Choreography by

Cathy Steele & Cindy Stuart

Casting by

Sylvia Froescher


Hanson & Schwam